Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.8
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Dovilla
    lt

    Review score

    8.3
    23 May 2018

    Good place for stay

    Very comfortable just to stop for overnight, near the road.
    MaudEric
    fr

    Review score

    6.7
    22 May 2018

    Good motel by the side of route 66

    Noisy air conditioning, in front of the windows, playing with the curtain
    Good bed, large room, well equipped, coffee machine in the room
    ADRIAN
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jayne
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018

    Great for a short stop over

    The Freight trains passing through the night, right across the road
    Lovely friendly place, plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance from hotel.
    sigal
    il

    Review score

    5.0
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolien
    mx

    Review score

    7.5
    9 May 2018

    Clean motel close to town

    The location close to town.
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leah
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan Fowler
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Consuelo
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronica
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    9 May 2018

    Good value and updated but bring your own pillow if you can!

    The pillows were awful! Hard as rock! My husband and I regretted not bringing our own.
    Everything in our room had been updated, such as: new paint, carpet, tv, fridge and microwave.
    Bettina
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vance
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    the staff was extra friendly and helpful.
    Donald
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    7 May 2018
    no complaints
    very nice and clean refurbished room with all basic facilities including hair dryer as requested excellent value!!
    Carl R
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    7 May 2018

    Clean, cost effective and pleasant.

    No box of tissues, counter space in bathroom too small, water pressure in shower too high.
    Great price and clean....
    Cherry
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    7 May 2018

    The staff was friendly and courteous and the room was neat and clean.

    Would have been nice to have an elevator to the top floor, but the building was built before it was required.
    Close to the freeway. Comfortable and very clean.
    Jeannette
    nz

    Review score

    7.9
    6 May 2018
    It was old and dated.
    Nice friendly people.
    Jim
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    6 May 2018

    Very old establishment in need of updating but it served the purpose of cheap overnight lodging.

    Near busy roadway (Old Hwy 66) and train tacks. Bathroom space was minimal with only an old sink hung on the wall.
    Relatively cheap
    Agathe Chiarin-Chadash
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    4 May 2018

    A Great Stay At A Low Price

    I stayed there for a night while following venerable Route 66. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I enjoyed the 50s atmosphere and the very reasonable prices. The staff was friendly and helpful. The wifi worked well while I was there. I would look forward to another stay if I am in the area. It is always good to support independent hotels.
Loading reviews