Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.8
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018
    good people, good rest
    Steve
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 21, 2018

    Needed a quiet, good night sleep after a long drive...these folks delivered

    Very clean and quiet.
    william
    vn

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jay
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018

    Don't judge a booking by it's cover! Older motel look on the outside, modern comfort within!

    Very clean, very comfortable, while an older motel on the outside, it was very modern on the inside. Will definitely stay there again, and will highly recommend.
    P Miller
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 19, 2018

    Will remember this place for futures stays

    Always seems to be a train going by
    Nice people, good location in old town
    Mike
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 18, 2018
    The train that goes by durning the night.
    Decent older property on Hwy 66
    Jordan
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ishtar
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 9, 2018

    So glad we chose this place!

    Comfortable, clean, and a great value. We should have chosen this place first the night before, but was worried so booked a different place at a chain hotel. Big mistake! We left the other place and took a chance on this one and I’m very happy that we did. Owners are friendly, upgraded our room so it would be more comfortable for four adults, and we all had a good sleep🙂 No one noticed the train that the other reviewers mention.
    Em Nicole
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 9, 2018
    Staff was very friendly & accommodating to us having a baby.
    Vance
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 8, 2018

    Friendly and helpful.

    Howard L
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 8, 2018

    We would definately stay there again.

    Older motel with small bathroom, not enough places to hang a damp towel. Not enough electrical outlets.
    The staff, owners were friendly and nice. Queen room with one bed was large and roomy, with a table and chairs, microwave, fridge, large TV and WIFI. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. It was an older motel on Historic Route 66. Reasonable price.
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 28, 2018
    Good sized beds and room was bigger than expected
    Vance
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanya
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    March 23, 2018

    Horrible!!

    I booked and paid for 2 nights 4 days prior to my check in/stay. The 2nd night they re-rented our room and we had to find another hotel. The lady at the front desk said she (thought) we left is why she rented our room out that was already paid in full for. No exuse!! Totally wrong on their part for doing that!! Will not stay there again!!
    Rooms were clean
    Cynthia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 21, 2018

    Great place to stay

    Nothing
    Very friendly staff
    John J
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 14, 2018
    Location
    People should know that this is a transient motel. I was surprised when I arrived and had second thoughts about staying. It was fair.
Loading reviews...