Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.9
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Cassandra
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 17, 2018

    Very Nice.

    Shower pressure could have been better. :)
    Loved the Trains passing by. Room was very comfortable.
    Jennifer
    es

    Review Score

    10
    October 14, 2018
    Everything nice!and bed confortable!!
    George
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ethel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 12, 2018
    It was very close to our family
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 8, 2018
    Next to train tracks with trains all night long. Extremely annoying since the windows/walls etc were paper thin.
    NA
    Face
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nick
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 2, 2018
    Very outdated bathroom and light fixtures.
    It's a motel. That said, it's not bad. It's very outdated, but it's clean. It feels mostly safe. If I paid any more than I did to stay here, I would've been dissatisfied with my stay. But for what it is, it's not bad.
    BEVERLY
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 2, 2018

    ok for one night

    the noise at night
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    October 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Whittier
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 28, 2018

    We didn’t arrive there till late in the evening. We would stay here again.

    The air conditioning worked well but was a little noisy. We still slept well though. Other than that we enjoyed our one night stay.
    Checking in was very easy. The managers/owners were very friendly & helpful. The room was clean & beds were comfortable. We would stay here again.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 23, 2018

    Pleasant

    They could use a new shower head as the spray went everywhere.
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 19, 2018

    You get what you pay for

    Old and dated facility, Ice machine did not work. Cramped quarters.
    The beds were comfortable.
    Charlene
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 14, 2018

    Great for money

    Stuart
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review Score

    4.6
    October 18, 2018

    Too dirty even if in a great location

    No staff ready for checkin, they're all busy having dinner. Room hasn't been cleaned maybe for ages, we found the bin full with even a rotten banana skin inside. Wc trembled as you sat down and shower walls were full of hairs. Disgusting! I reported to the property at check out, he could only apologize.
    Just on the route 66, minutes from old powerhouse and traditional businesses.
    peter
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JoAnna
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 5, 2018
    Location and price
    Ian
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 27, 2018

    Relaxing and enjoyable

    No issues
    The property was very well maintained both in and outside. The room was spacious and very clean and there was coffee , fridge and microwave available. My towels were changed daily.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018
    Really wonderful and friendly staff, and the room was very comfortable and clean!
    Pete Griff
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 23, 2018

    Good one night stay on our road trip.

    Noisy trains passing thru Kingman!!!
    Rooms were very spacious and clean. Good location on R66 and good value for money. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Loading reviews...